Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Testimonials
Pre-Planning
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Services

Malone Funeral Home
324 East State Street
Geneva, IL 60134
Tel: 1-630-232-8233

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ronald K. Sonner Fri May 19, 2017
Nanine T. (Thurber) Bull Wed May 17, 2017
David A. Gaytan Sun May 14, 2017
Joscelyn (Schaeffer) Surta-Johnson Fri May 12, 2017
Kyle W. Martin Fri May 05, 2017
Greg Havlicek Sun April 30, 2017
Maurice W. French Thu April 27, 2017
Patrick J. Mullen, Jr. Sun April 09, 2017
Kevin Arp Tue April 04, 2017
Leola M. Holmberg Sat April 01, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Malone Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |