Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Testimonials
Pre-Planning
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Services

Malone Funeral Home
324 East State Street
Geneva, IL 60134
Tel: 1-630-232-8233

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jill (Heilemann) Rion Tue July 11, 2017
Retta (Roman) Glod Sun July 02, 2017
Mary Lou (Fraley) Flamand Sun July 16, 2017
Kathleen D. (Dillon) McGonagle Wed March 08, 2017
Corene (Munns) Koziol Wed July 12, 2017
Dr. Robert K. "Bob" Dean Thu July 06, 2017
Gloria M. (Cregier) Emma Mon July 03, 2017
Thomas R. "Tom" Schumann Sat July 01, 2017
Jeff Smith Mon June 26, 2017
Richard J. Raddatz Sun June 25, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Malone Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |