Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Testimonials
Pre-Planning
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Services

Malone Funeral Home
324 East State Street
Geneva, Illinois 60134
Tel: (630) 232-8233

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jan '15 Dec '14 Nov '14 Oct '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Leona Laverne (Tracy) Muszalski Wed January 28, 2015
Emma J (Shields) Cheney Tue January 20, 2015
Weldon C. Johnson Tue January 20, 2015
Jennifer Davis "Jenn" Moline Mon January 19, 2015
Elizabeth J. "Betty" (Milliken) Renner Fri January 16, 2015
Genevieve (Olson) Andersen Wed January 14, 2015
Max H.R. Knoecklein, Sr. Wed January 14, 2015
Sidonie A. Coryn Mon January 12, 2015
Noel M. Penisten Sun January 11, 2015
Orlando Casalino Sat January 10, 2015
Barbara Jean (Triest) Baert Sat January 10, 2015
Alice A (Zettek) O'Brien Fri January 09, 2015
Louis J. Schau Tue January 06, 2015
William F. Braun Tue January 06, 2015
Rita F. (Fisher) Lewis Fri January 02, 2015
Jill C. (Hammerlund) Hanses Fri January 02, 2015
Elaine M (Hill) Souba Thu January 01, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Malone Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |